Calendar
June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6
7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13
14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27
28

 

29

 

30

 

Month/Year /

Wednesday May 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Basic Drawing for Finding Your Enlightened Inner Artist

Taught by Cindy Doyle

 

“I’ve always said everyone is able to draw. It’s just a matter of tapping into your creative center.” Join Cindy as she guides her class through  the Process of finding their artist within.

 

 

About Cynthia Doyle

Cindy is a graduate of Plymouth State College (now Plymouth State University)- earning her degree in Art Education. Her teaching experience comes from teaching in the Nashua School district as well as lecturing at various community groups and industry events. She has since shifted her focus to custom picture framing but continues her art in her free time. She finds inspiration for her art mostly in nature and the the beauty of the everyday things that surround her.

 

Cost of Class: $325 (includes cost of materials)

Max Class Size: 8

 

 

Event Types:

Tuesday July 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday July 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday September 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday November 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday February 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

 

Check back here to get the latest information about our upcoming Special Event Series

 

We are excited to present this series in conjunction with a highly sought after local speaker.

 

This event series will take place several times a month over a 5 month period.

 

Join our email list to be the first to learn about this series

Get Our Emails

RSVP Now!

Event Types: